Chaumont, March 10-12.

Photos taken from my recent excursion to Chaumont, a lovely city covered in speakers that blast music wherever you go. If there is one place in the United States that does this, please let me know. I would like to move there. Great thanks to my lovely hostess for tolerating me for yet another weekend.

DSC00708

The Chaumont viaduct.

DSC00710

Ol’ folks on a walk.

DSC00713

The green fields of France.

DSC00718

The rusted sign of France.

DSC00723

Viaduct.

DSC00733

The lovely Miss Nadine.

DSC00729

“Fences make good neighbors.”

DSC00741

“Off we go, mates!”

DSC00747

The great Chaumont roof-cat.

DSC00752

Probably lethal.

DSC00756

Obligatory bicycle photo.

DSC00762

Obligatory très français photo.

DSC00764

Is that Spring I see coming?

As usual, the entire set is available on flickr. Cheers to warmer days, tout le monde !

About voyageur intrépide

I love Virginia, France, the planet and its people. I don't believe that GDP and Happiness are, at all, mutually dependent.
This entry was posted in Photos, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

